Premier

Well I suppose it would be sensible to introduce myself and my blogging intentions. I’m Alexandra Robinson, 19 and a Geography student at the University of Exeter CC. I guess writing a blog is something that I have always wanted to do, but never have had the bollocks to. So, after summoning the nerve, the coffee and the keyboard, here it is – Welcome.

The purpose of my blog? I honestly have no clue just yet, fews rants? Life musings? Maybe a poem or two. Only time will tell. Stay tuned and I hope to get more structure to this word vomited cyber land in up coming posts.

Hat tip,

ALR x

1797476_10203060658389788_2735042502937832458_n

Leave a Reply

